menu

Holiday Closings

Holiday Date Locations Affected
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017 All branches closed.
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 16, 2017 All branches closed.
Washington’s Birthday Monday, February 20, 2017 All branches closed.
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017 All branches closed.
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017 All branches closed.
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017 All branches closed.
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017 All branches closed.
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2017 All branches closed.
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2017 All branches closed.
  Friday, November 24, 2017

Fort Lee branch closed.
Prince George branch open.

Christmas Schedule Friday, December 22, 2017 Fort Lee branch closed.
Prince George branch open.
  Saturday, December 23, 2017 All branches closed.
  Monday, December 25, 2017 All branches closed.
  Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Fort Lee branch closed.
Prince George branch open.
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018 All branches closed.